FY 2014 Annual Report and Results

OCI N.V.'s 2014 Annual Report is available to download below:

OCI N.V. 2014 Annual Report


OCI N.V.'s FY 2014 results report and presentation are available to download below:

OCI N.V. FY2014 Results Report

OCI N.V. FY2014 Results Presentation

An investors and analysts conference call was hosted on 29 April 2015, at 3:30 PM CEST (2:30 PM BST, 9:30 AM EDT) by Nassef Sawiris, Chief Executive Officer, and Salman Butt, Chief Financial Officer.


A conference call replay is available until 27 May 2015.

The replay access numbers are:

  • Standard International:            +44 (0) 1452 550 000
  • Netherlands:                             08000 234 610
  • United States:                           1866 247 4222

Conference ID: 36348759#