FY 2015 Annual Report and Results

OCI N.V.'s 2015 Annual Report is available to download below:

OCI NV 2015 Annual Report

OCI N.V.'s FY 2015 results report and presentation are available to download below:

OCI NV FY 2015 Results Report

OCI NV FY 2015 Results Presentation

An investors and analysts conference call will hosted on Tuesday 3rd May at 5:00 PM CET (4:00 PM BST, 11:00 AM EDT) by Nassef Sawiris, Chief Executive Officer, and Salman Butt, Chief Financial Officer.

The dial-in numbers for the conference call are:

Standard International:              +44 (0) 20 7192 8000

United Kingdom FreeCall:          0800 376 7922

Netherlands:                             +31 (020) 714 3545

United States FreeCall:             1 866 966 1396

Conference ID:                         3437307

 

A conference call replay will be available following the call until Tuesday 31st May 2016.

The replay access numbers are:

Standard International:              +44 (0) 1452 550 000

Netherlands:                             08000 234 610

United States:                           1 (866) 247 4222

 

Conference ID:                         3437307