FY 2016 Annual Report and Results

OCI N.V.'s 2016 Annual Report is available to download in double page and single page formats below:

OCI N.V. 2016 Annual Report - Double Pages

OCI N.V. 2016 Annual Report - Single Pages

OCI N.V.'s FY 2016 results report and presentation are available to download below:

FY 2016 Results Report

FY 2016 Results Presentation

An investors and analysts conference call was hosted on Monday 27th March at 4:00 PM CET (3:00 PM BST, 10:00 AM EDT) by Nassef Sawiris, Chief Executive Officer, and Salman Butt, Chief Financial Officer.

A conference call replay is available until Sunday 23rd April 2017.

The replay access numbers are:

Standard International:              +44 (0) 1452 550 000

Netherlands:                             08000 234 610

United States:                           1 (866) 247 4222

 

Conference ID:                         92254022