FY 2017 Annual Report and Results

OCI N.V.'s 2017 Annual Report is available to download in double page and single page formats here

OCI N.V.'s FY 2017 results report is available to download here

Investor and Analysts Conference Call


Date: 20 March 2018

Time: 3:30 PM CET (2:30 PM GMT, 10:30 AM ET)

Hosted by: Nassef Sawiris, Chief Executive Officer, and Hassan Badrawi, Chief Financial Officer

Conference ID: 6258319

Telephone numbers:

Standard International: +44 (0) 2071 928000
United Kingdom FreeCall: 0800 376 7922
Netherlands LocalCall: +31 (0) 20 7143 545
United States FreeCall: 1 (866) 966 1396

Conference call replay: available from 19:00 CET 20 March until 19:00 CET 20 April 2018.

The replay access numbers are:

Standard International: +44 (0) 1452 550 000
Netherlands: 08000 234 610
United States: 1 (866) 247 4222

Conference ID: 6258319