Q3 2017 Trading Update

November 21 2017


OCI N.V. Q3 2017 Trading Report Final.pdf

An investors and analysts conference call was hosted on Tuesday 21st November at 4:00 PM CET (3:00 PM GMT, 10:00 AM ET) by Nassef Sawiris, Chief Executive Officer, and Hassan Badrawi, Chief Financial Officer.

A conference call replay is available from 18:00 GMT on 21st November until 19th December 2017.

The replay access numbers are:

Standard International:                  +44 (0) 1452 550 000

Netherlands:                                 08000 234 610

United States:                               1 (866) 247 4222

Conference ID: 2787409