Research analysts

A number of research analysts monitor our company and issue opinions on our corporate performance.

Any opinions, forecasts, or estimates published by analysts relating to OCI N.V. and its subsidiaries' performance do not represent the opinions, forecasts, or estimates of OCI N.V. or its management.

FirmNamePhoneEmail
Berenberg Adrien Tamagno +44 20 3465 2684 adrien.tamagno@berenberg.com
Citi Mubasher Chaudhry +44 207 986 3925 mubasher.chaudhry@citi.com
Credit Suisse Samuel Perry +44 20 7888 1583 samuel.perry@credit-suisse.com
Degroof Petercam Frank Claassen +31 20 573 5409 f.claassen@degroofpetercam.com
EFG Hermes Yousef Husseini +20 2 3535 6013 yhusseini@EFG-HERMES.com

Exane BNP Paribas

Rikin Patel +44 20 3430 8693 rikin.patel@exanebnpparibas.com
Goldman Sachs Faisal AlAzmeh +971 (4) 376 3476 faisal.alazmeh@gs.com
HSBC Nicholas Paton +971 (4) 423 6923 nicholas.paton@hsbc.com
ING Stijn Demeester  +32 2 557 1692 stijn.demeester@ing.com
JP Morgan Chetan Udeshi +44 20 7742 7034 chetan.x.udeshi@jpmorgan.com
Kempen Henk Veerman +31 20 348 8219 henk.veerman@kempen.com
Kepler Cheuvreux Christian Faitz +49 69 756 96 147 cfaitz@keplercheuvreux.com
Morgan Stanley Lisa H De Neve +44 20 7677 0250 Lisa.De.Neve@morganstanley.com

 

Quick links