Research analysts

A number of research analysts monitor our company and issue opinions on our corporate performance.

Any opinions, forecasts, or estimates published by analysts relating to OCI N.V. and its subsidiaries' performance do not represent the opinions, forecasts, or estimates of OCI N.V. or its management.

FirmNamePhoneEmail
Berenberg Rikin Patel +44 203 753 30 80 rikin.patel@berenberg.com
Citi Thomas Wrigglesworth +44 207 986 42 52 thomas.wrigglesworth@citi.com
Credit Suisse Samuel Perry +44 207 888 1583 samuel.perry@credit-suisse.com
Degroof Petercam Frank Claassen +31 20 573 54 09 f.claassen@degroofpetercam.com
EFG-Hermes Yousef Husseini +202 35 35 60 13 yhusseini@EFG-HERMES.com

Exane BNP Paribas

Raghav Bardalai +44 203 430 8693 raghav.bardalai@exanebnpparibas.com
Goldman Sachs Faisal AlAzmeh +971 (4) 376 3476 faisal.alazmeh@gs.com
HSBC Nicholas Paton +971 44 23 69 23 nicholas.paton@hsbc.com
Kempen Henk Veerman +312 03 48 82 19 henk.veerman@kempen.com
Kepler Cheuvreux Christian Faitz +49 69 756 96 147 cfaitz@keplercheuvreux.com
Morgan Stanley Lisa H De Neve +44 207 677 0250 Lisa.De.Neve@morganstanley.com

Quick links