News

OCI NV First Quarter 2022 Results Conference Call

OCI N.V. (Euronext: OCI) will report Q1 2022 results before market open on Thursday 12th May 2022.

A conference call for investors and analysts will be hosted on Thursday 12th May at 4:30 PM CET (3.30PM GMT, 10:30AM ET) by Ahmed El-Hoshy, Chief Executive Officer and Hassan Badrawi, Chief Financial Officer.

Investors can access the call and ask live questions by dialing one of the following numbers using the code 775571 

UK Dial-in:                 +44 800 640 6441

USA Dial-in:              +1 855 9796 654

Netherlands (Local):  +31 85 888 7233

UAE (Toll Free):         +971 800 0357 04553

All other locations:      +44 20 3936 2999

 

Participants may also join via the webcast. Please pre-register and join here.

Please log-in or dial-in at least 10 minutes prior to the start time to ensure a fast connection to the call.

A replay of the webcast will be available through OCI N.V.’s corporate website at www.oci.nl.